WIP Wednesday 1

WIP Wednesday 1 (1)

Well I would really really like to start showing you little items which I am working on at a time, It seems like I work on a million projects at once, finish a thousand of them and then only show one of them on here.

So lets see how I will do with showing my projects weekly!

WIP Wednesday 1 (3)

Here we have is a (fingers crossed) fairy lol! (can you spot the stupid mistake I made when drawing the accents on! Yep looks like she has some weird boob stuff going on) I am doing her for my Very Berry Handmade ATC swap and I am so happy and excited to see her progress. She is very loosely based on the fairy above as you can see I used her general shaping and accents to make mine but that’s about it.

I don’t know how I am going to do her hair, I’d like to add in a couple of beads to just in front of her ear and I was thinking of swirls for her wings………………………………….and that’s about as far as I’ve got on ideas.

Yep and that’s my WIP Wednesday 🙂

Leave a Reply

