WIP Wednesday

Hello!

Well doesn’t time fly, don’t have much to show you today as I am currently sewing up a storm, trying to get my sample swaps finished for the Fat Quarterly Retreat
Finally getting around to doing my samples for #fatquarterlyretreat yay. First one done and by golly dont I want to keep it! #swoonquilt #quilting #quilt #lizzyhouse #swoon #swoonblock #mini #miniquilt

And knitting up a storm in the hopes that I can finish this pair of socks before I get on the plane on Friday, I will be so gutted if I don’t manage to finish this stage as it’s the second to last pair!!
Attemptinv to finish my stage 5 #tourdesock socks before I get on that plane on Friday.  Knitting like the wind. Fingers crossed I do I'd hate to admit defeat on the second to last pair!!

Oh and I made my dad a quick birthday card for today!
Just made my dad's birthday card for next week! #gnome #studiocalico #card #happybirthday

And I’m so looking forward to getting on that plane on Friday and sewing/spending a storm lol!

Leave a Reply

